Saturday, November 21, 2009

Action Call! Senate Health Bill Vote Today, Here's a Phone List

CALL YOUR SENATORS and tell them to VOTE NO on this nearly-Trillion dollar obscenity. HERE IS A LIST (below) of some of the Senators we need to call, and keep calling. FORWARD THIS LIST to your friends, your neighbors, your relatives. Keep calling, keep emailing them, fax like there's no tomorrow. Below the list are some great related articles. On Saturday night [Nov. 21] Harry Reid is scheduled to hold a vote that would then start debate on the Health-care bill that will include a public option. This is just a procedural issue right now, but it is an important step for Reid to overcome. Right now it looks like Nelson, Lieberman and Landrieu are going to vote to allow debate to start. It is not clear whether Sen. Blanche Lincoln from Arkansas will so vote, she has not yet made her intentions clear, but I think she is leaning towards allowing the debate to start. (Source: RightPundits) Senator Evan Bayh (IN) Chief of Staff: Thomas Sugar (thomas_sugar@bayh.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-5623 / (202) 228-1377 fax Senator Michael Bennet (CO) Chief of Staff: Jeff Lane (jeffrey_lane@bennet.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-5852 / (202) 228-5036 Senator Joe Lieberman (CT) Chief of Staff: Clarine Riddle (clarine_riddle@lieberman.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-4041 / (202) 224-9750 fax Senator Bill Nelson (NE) Chief of Staff: Tim Becker (timothy_becker@bennelson.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-6551 / (202) 228-0012 fax Senator Blanche Lincoln (AR) Chief of Staff: Elizabeth Burks (elizabeth_burks@lincoln.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-4843 / (202) 228-1371 fax Senator Mary Landrieu (LA) Chief of Staff: Jane Campbell (jane_campbell@landrieu.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-5824 / (202) 224-9735 fax Senator Mark Pryor (AR) Chief of Staff: Bob Russell (robert_russell@pryor.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-2353 / (202) 228-0908 fax Senator Mark Warner (VA) Chief of Staff: Luke Albee (luke_albee@warner.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-2023 / (202) 224-6295 fax Senator Mark Begich (AK) Chief of Staff: David Ramseur (david_ramseur@http://www.facebook.com/l/7e17c;begich.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-3004 / (202) 224-2354 fax http://www.facebook.com/l/7e17c;begich.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=EmailSenator Senator Robert Byrd (WV) Chief of Staff: Barbara Videnieks (barbara_videnieks@byrd.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-3954 / (202) 228-0002 fax Senator Thomas Carper (DE) Chief of Staff: Jim Reilly (james_reilly@carper.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-2441 / (202) 228-2190 fax Senator Jim Webb (VA) Chief of Staff: Paul Reagan (paul_reagan@webb.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-4024 / 202-228-6363 fax Senator Jon Tester (MT) Chief of Staff (Deputy): Mary Walsh (mary_walsh@tester.senate.gov) Washington, DC (202) 224-2644 RELATED ARTICLES: Healthcare Radicals Bank on Public Ignorance and Gullibility - Human Events Three gimmicks that make Senate healthcare bill look better - Christian Science Monitor Senate to Start Debate on Health-care Bill (Live Video) - Right Pundits DAVID BRODER A Budget-Buster in the Making - Kitsap Sun Reid's Health Care Bill Sweetened for Landrieu and Nelson - ChattahBox Senators may sacrifice immigrant aid to pass health plan - Houston Chronicle Senate health care bill creates new marriage penalty - Washington Times Health care bill rests in moderate Democrats' hands - Legal News Line Leave a Comment Conservative T-Shirts Follow us on Twitter RSS Feed

.